Find din LOF afdeling

 

Hovedstadsområdet    
Allerød lofkurser.dk info@lofkurser.dk
Ballerup lofskolen.dk info@lofskolen.dk
Bornholm lof.dk/bornholm bornholm@lof.dk
Egedal lof.dk/egedal egedal@lof.dk
Fredensborg lofkurser.dk info@lofkurser.dk
Frederiksberg familieskolen.dk info@familieskolen.dk
Frederikssund lof.dk/frederikssund frederikssund@lof.dk
Furesø lofskolen.dk info@lofskolen.dk
Gentofte lofskolen.dk info@lofskolen.dk
Greve lof.dk/roskilde roskilde@lof.dk
Gribskov lof.dk/gribskov gribskov@lof.dk
Halsnæs lofkurser.dk info@lofkurser.dk
Helsingør lofkurser.dk info@lofkurser.dk
Hillerød lofkurser.dk info@lofkurser.dk
Hørsholm lofkurser.dk info@lofkurser.dk
København familieskolen.dk info@familieskolen.dk
Lyngby-Tårbæk lofskolen.dk info@lofskolen.dk
Rudersdal lofskolen.dk info@lofskolen.dk
Slangerup lof.dk/slangerup slangerup@lof.dk
Øresund lofkurser.dk info@lofkurser.dk
Sjælland    
Faxe lof.dk/faxe faxe@lof.dk
Guldborgsund lof.dk/lollandfalster guldborgsund@lof.dk
Haslev lof.dk/haslev haslev@lof.dk
Holbæk lofholbaek.dk post@lofholbaek.dk
Kalundborg Sprogcenter sprogcenterkalundborg.dk  info@sprogcenterkalundborg.dk
Kalundborg lof.dk/nordvestsjaelland info@lof-kal.dk
Korsør lof.dk/slagelse lof@lof-slagelse.dk
Køge lof.dk/koege koege@lof.dk
Lejre lof.dk/lejre lejre@lof.dk
Lolland Vest lof.dk/lollandfalster lollandvest@lof.dk
Lolland lof.dk/lolland lolland@lof.dk
Næstved lof.dk/naestved naestved@lof.dk
Odsherred lof.dk/nordvestsjaelland odsherred@lof.dk
Ringsted lof.dk/ringsted ringsted@lof.dk
Roskilde lof.dk/roskilde roskilde@lof.dk
Sakskøbing lof.dk/sakskoebing sakskoebing@lof.dk
Slagelse lof.dk/slagelse lof@lof-slagelse.dk
Sorø lof.dk/soroe soroe@lof.dk
Skælskør lof.dk/slagelse lof@lof-slagelse.dk
Stevns lof.dk/stevns stevns@lof.dk
Svinninge svinningeaftenskole.dk ebba@svinningeaftenskole.dk
Vordingborg lof.dk/vordingborg vordingborg@lof.dk
Syddanmark    
Assens lof.dk/vestfyn vestfyn@lof.dk
Billund lof.dk/billund billund@lof.dk
Esbjerg lof.dk/sydvest sydvest@lof.dk
Fredericia lof.dk/trekanten trekanten@lof.dk
Faaborg-Midtfyn lof.dk/faaborgmidtfyn faaborgmidtfyn@lof.dk
Haderslev lof-syd.dk fritid@lof-syd.dk
Hedensted lof.dk/trekanten trekanten@lof.dk
Kerteminde lof.dk/ostfyn ostfyn@lof.dk
Kolding lof.dk/koldingvejen kolding@lof.dk
Langeland lof.dk/tranekaer tranekaer@lof.dk
Lundtoft lof-syd.dk fritid@lof-syd.dk
Middelfart lof.dk/vestfyn vestfyn@lof.dk
Nordfyn lof.dk/nordfyn nordfyn@lof.dk
Nyborg lof.dk/ostfyn ostfyn@lof.dk
Odense lof.dk/odense odense@lof.dk
Svendborg lof.dk/sydfyn sydfyn@lof.dk
Sønderborg lof-syd.dk fritid@lof-syd.dk
Toftlund lof.dk/toftlund toftlund@lof.dk
Tranekær lof.dk/tranekaer tranekaer@lof.dk
Varde lof.dk/sydvest varde@lof.dk
Vejen lof.dk/koldingvejen vejen@lof.dk
Vejle lof.dk/trekanten trekanten@lof.dk
Aabenrå lof-syd.dk fritid@lof-syd.dk
Midtjylland    
Favrskov lof-midtjylland.dk kontor@lof-midtjylland.dk
Herning lof.dk/midtvest midtvest@lof.dk
Holstebro lof.dk/holstebro holstebro@lof.dk
Ikast-Brande lof.dk/midtvest midtvest@lof.dk
Juelsminde lof.dk/juelsminde juelsminde@lof.dk
Karup lof-midtjylland.dk karup@lof.dk
Morsø lof.dk/thymors thymors@lof.dk
Norddjurs lof.dk/djursland djursland@lof.dk
Langå (Randers) lof.dk/langaa langaa@lof.dk
Lemvig lof.dk/holstebro holstebro@lof.dk
Ringkøbing-Skjern lof.dk/rksk risk@lof.dk
Silkeborg lof-midtjylland.dk kontor@lof-midtjylland.dk
Skanderborg lof.dk/skanderborg skanderborg@lof.dk
Skive lof.dk/skive skive@lof.dk
Struer lof.dk/holstebro holstebro@lof.dk
Syddjurs lof.dk/djursland djursland@lof.dk
Viborg lof-midtjylland.dk kontor@lof-midtjylland.dk
     
Nordjylland    
Brønderslev lof.dk/nord nord@lof.dk
Frederikshavn lof.dk/frederikshavn frederikshavn@lof.dk
Hjørring lof.dk/nord nord@lof.dk
Jammerbugt lof.dk/jammerbugt katrine@lof-jammerbugt.dk
Mariagerfjord lof.dk/mariagerfjord-rebild mariagerfjord@lof.dk
Rebild lof.dk/mariagerfjord-rebild rebild@lof.dk
Thisted lof.dk/thymors thymors@lof.dk
Vesthimmerland lof.dk/vesthimmerland vesthimmerland@lof.dk
Aalborg lof.dk/nord nord@lof.dk