Find din LOF afdeling

Hovedstadsområdet    
Allerød lofkurser.dk info@lofkurser.dk
Ballerup lofskolen.dk info@lofskolen.dk
Bornholm bornholm.lof.dk bornholm@lof.dk
Egedal egedal.lof.dk egedal@lof.dk
Fredensborg lofkurser.dk info@lofkurser.dk
Frederiksberg familieskolen.dk info@familieskolen.dk
Frederikssund frederikssund.lof.dk frederikssund@lof.dk
Furesø lofskolen.dk info@lofskolen.dk
Gentofte lofskolen.dk info@lofskolen.dk
Greve roskilde.lof.dk roskilde@lof.dk
Gribskov gribskov.lof.dk gribskov@lof.dk
Halsnæs lofkurser.dk info@lofkurser.dk
Helsingør lofkurser.dk info@lofkurser.dk
Hillerød lofkurser.dk info@lofkurser.dk
Hørsholm lofkurser.dk info@lofkurser.dk
København familieskolen.dk info@familieskolen.dk
Lyngby-Tårbæk lofskolen.dk info@lofskolen.dk
Rudersdal lofskolen.dk info@lofskolen.dk
Slangerup slangerup.lof.dk slangerup@lof.dk
Øresund lofkurser.dk info@lofkurser.dk
Sjælland    
Faxe faxe.lof.dk faxe@lof.dk
Guldborgsund lollandfalster.lof.dk guldborgsund@lof.dk
Haslev haslev.lof.dk haslev@lof.dk
Holbæk lofholbaek.dk post@lofholbaek.dk
Kalundborg Sprogcenter sprogcenterkalundborg.dk  info@sprogcenterkalundborg.dk
Kalundborg kalundborg.lof.dk info@lof-kal.dk
Korsør slagelse.lof.dk lof@lof-slagelse.dk
Køge koege.lof.dk koege@lof.dk
Lejre lejre.lof.dk lejre@lof.dk
LollandVest lollandfalster.lof.dk lollandvest@lof.dk
Lolland lolland.lof.dk lolland@lof.dk
Næstved naestved.lof.dk naestved@lof.dk
Odsherred odsherred.lof.dk odsherred@lof.dk
Ringsted ringsted.lof.dk ringsted@lof.dk
Roskilde roskilde.lof.dk roskilde@lof.dk
Sakskøbing sakskoebing.lof.dk sakskoebing@lof.dk
Slagelse slagelse.lof.dk lof@lof-slagelse.dk
Sorø soroe.lof.dk soroe@lof.dk
Skælskør slagelse.lof.dk lof@lof-slagelse.dk
Stevns stevns.lof.dk stevns@lof.dk
Storstrømmmen storstrommen.lof.dk storstroemmen@lof.dk
Svinninge svinningeaftenskole.dk ebba@svinningeaftenskole.dk
Vordingborg vordingborg.lof.dk vordingborg@lof.dk
Syddanmark    
Assens vestfyn.lof.dk vestfyn@lof.dk
Billund billund.lof.dk billund@lof.dk
Esbjerg sydvest.lof.dk sydvest@lof.dk
Fredericia trekanten.lof.dk trekanten@lof.dk
Faaborg-Midtfyn faaborgmidtfyn.lof.dk faaborgmidtfyn@lof.dk
Haderslev lof-syd.dk fritid@lof-syd.dk
Hedensted trekanten.lof.dk trekanten@lof.dk
Kerteminde ostfyn.lof.dk ostfyn@lof.dk
Kolding koldingvejen.lof.dk kolding@lof.dk
Langeland tranekaer.lof.dk tranekaer@lof.dk
Lundtoft lof-syd.dk fritid@lof-syd.dk
Middelfart vestfyn.lof.dk vestfyn@lof.dk
Nordfyn nordfyn.lof.dk nordfyn@lof.dk
Nyborg ostfyn.lof.dk ostfyn@lof.dk
Odense odense.lof.dk odense@lof.dk
Svendborg sydfyn.lof.dk sydfyn@lof.dk
Sønderborg lof-syd.dk fritid@lof-syd.dk
Toftlund toftlund.lof.dk toftlund@lof.dk
Tranekær tranekaer.lof.dk tranekaer@lof.dk
Varde varde.lof.dk varde@lof.dk
Vejen koldingvejen.lof.dk vejen@lof.dk
Vejle trekanten.lof.dk trekanten@lof.dk
Aabenrå lof-syd.dk fritid@lof-syd.dk
Midtjylland    
Favrskov midtjylland.lof.dk kontor@lof-midtjylland.dk
Herning midtvest.lof.dk midtvest@lof.dk
Holstebro holstebro.lof.dk holstebro@lof.dk
Ikast-Brande midtvest.lof.dk midtvest@lof.dk
Juelsminde juelsminde.lof.dk juelsminde@lof.dk
Karup karup.lof.dk karup@lof.dk
Morsø thymors.lof.dk thymors@lof.dk
Norddjurs djursland.lof.dk djursland@lof.dk
Langå (Randers) langaa.lof.dk langaa@lof.dk
Ringkøbing-Skjern rksk.lof.dk risk@lof.dk
Silkeborg midtjylland.lof.dk kontor@lof-midtjylland.dk
Skanderborg skanderborg.lof.dk skanderborg@lof.dk
Skive skive.lof.dk skive@lof.dk
Struer holstebro.lof.dk holstebro@lof.dk
Syddjurs djursland.lof.dk djursland@lof.dk
Viborg midtjylland.lof.dk kontor@lof-midtjylland.dk
Århus   aarhus@lof.dk
Nordjylland    
Brønderslev nord.lof.dk nord@lof.dk
Frederikshavn frederikshavn.lof.dk frederikshavn@lof.dk
Hjørring nord.lof.dk nord@lof.dk
Jammerbugt jammerbugt.lof.dk katrine@lof-jammerbugt.dk
Mariagerfjord mariagerfjord.lof.dk mariagerfjord@lof.dk
Rebild rebild.lof.dk mariagerfjord@lof.dk
Thisted thymors.lof.dk thymors@lof.dk
Vesthimmerland vesthimmerland.lof.dk vesthimmerland@lof.dk
Aalborg nord.lof.dk nord@lof.dk